Bored at a Desk

Two things to know about me:

A. I sit at a desk for long periods of time and it can be incredibly monotonous.

B. I tend to be about 10 years behind on all technology, internet stuff and music.

So I discovered an amazing website where you can make your own playlist or listen to other people’s playlists. It’s amazing!

Everyday I stick one earbud in my ear, bob my head and happily sing to myself while typing the boring, non-thoughtful things I do.

I thought I would share this website with the world, although most likely you already know about it. I also, being a humble person, feel like I have made the greatest playlist of all time. So feel free to listen and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

